Local Authority Plans

Council Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Aberdeen City
BSL Video
Plan Document
Aberdeenshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Angus
BSL Video
Plan Document
Argyll & Bute
BSL Video
Plan Document
Clackmannanshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
BSL Video
Plan Document
Dumfries and Galloway
BSL Video
Plan Document
Dundee City
BSL Video
Plan Document

Council Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
East Ayrshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
East Dunbartonshire
TBC
Plan Document
East Lothian
TBC
TBC
East Renfrewshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Edinburgh City
TBC
Plan Document
Falkirk
TBC
TBC
Fife
BSL Video
Plan Document
Glasgow
BSL Video
Plan Document
Highland
BSL Video
Plan Document

Council Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Inverclyde
BSL Video
Plan Document

Council Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Midlothian
TBC
TBC
Moray
BSL Video
Plan Document
North Ayrshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
North Lanarkshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Orkney Islands
TBC
Plan Document
Perth & Kinross
BSL Video
Plan Document

Council Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Renfrewshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Scottish Borders
BSL Video
Plan Document
Shetland Islands
BSL Video
Plan Document
South Ayrshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
South Lanarkshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Stirling
BSL Video
Plan Document

Council Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
West Dunbartonshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
West Lothian
BSL Video
Plan Document

Council Area Contact Information
Aberdeen City Baldeep McGarry
01224 523039
bmcgarry@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire Lynne Gravener
01467 537878
lynne.gravener@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Angus Doreen Phillips
01241 465405
Phillipsd@angus.gov.uk
Argyll & Bute Jane Fowler
01546 604466
Jane.Fowler@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Edinburgh City David Craig
0131 529 7802
StrategyandBusiness.Planning@edinburgh.gov.uk
Clackmannanshire Cherie Jarvie
01259 450000
equalities@clacks.gov.uk
Dumfries and Galloway Iain Mackenzie
030 33 33 3000
Iain.Mackenzie@dumgal.gov.uk
Dundee City Scott Mands
01382 307482
scott.mands@dundeecity.gov.uk
East Ayrshire Alyia Zaheed
01563 576244
alyia.zaheed@eastayrshire.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire The Community Planning Team
0300 123 4510
communityplanning@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothian Lesley Crozier
01620 827136
lcrozier@eastlothian.gov.uk
East Renfrewshire Farkhanda Chaudhry
01415 778 454
Farhanada.Chaudhry@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Falkirk James Foley
01324 504046
James.Foley@falkirk.gov.uk
Fife Ian Wilson
03451 555 555 Ext 44 68 99
ian.wilson@fife.gov.uk
Glasgow Cormac Quinn
0141 287 0411
BSL@glasgow.gov.uk
Highland Rosemary Mackinnon
01463 702094
rosemary.mackinnon@highland.gov.uk
Inverclyde The Corporate Policy Team
01475 717171
corporatepolicy@inverclyde.gov.uk
Midlothian Lesley Crozier
0131 271 3658
Lesley.Crozier@midlothian.gov.uk
Moray Don Toonen
01343 563321
don.toonen@moray.gov.uk
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Carmen MacDonald
01851 822609 Ext 211369
carmen.macdonald@cne-siar.gov.uk
North Ayrshire Andrew Hale
0129 324 148
Andrew.hale@north-ayrshire.gov.uk
North Lanarkshire Audrey Cameron
01236 812 851
CameronAu@northlan.gov.uk
Orkney Islands Emma Chattington
01856 873535 ext 2155
Emma.Chattington@orkney.gov.uk
Perth & Kinross David McPhee
01738 475000
equalities@pkc.gov.uk
Renfrewshire Caroline Tolan
0141 6187154
BSLplan@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scottish Borders Sylvia Mendham
01835 824000
SMendham@scotborders.gcsx.gov.uk
Shetland Islands Anna Sutherland
01595 743069
Anna.sutherland@shetland.gov.uk
South Ayrshire Equalities Officer
0300 123 0900
equalities@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire Alyson Bell
01698 454143
Alyson.bell@southlanarkshire.gov.uk
Stirling Liz Fraser
01786 404040
equalities@stirling.gov.uk
West Dunbartonshire Ricardo Rea
01389 737198
Ricardo.Rea@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
West Lothian Fraser MacKenzie
01506 281343
fraser.mackenzie@westlothian.gov.uk

NHS Plans

NHS Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
NHS Ayrshire & Arran
BSL Video
Plan Document
NHS Borders
TBC
TBC
NHS Dumfries & Galloway
BSL Video
Plan Document

NHS Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
NHS Eileanan Siar Western Isles
TBC
Plan Document
NHS Fife
BSL Video
Plan Document
NHS Forth Valley
BSL Video
Plan Document
NHS Grampian
TBC
Plan Document
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde
BSL Video
Plan Document
NHS Highland
BSL Video
Plan Document

NHS Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
NHS Lothian
BSL Video
TBC
NHS Lanarkshire
BSL Video
Plan Document

NHS Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
NHS Orkney
TBC
Plan Document

NHS Area
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
NHS Shetland
BSL Video
Plan Document
NHS Tayside
BSL Video
TBC

NHS Area Contact Information
NHS Shetland Anna Sutherland - Policy Officer
anna.sutherland@shetland.gov.uk
NHS Orkney Nigel Firth - Equality and Diversity Manager, NHS Grampian and NHS Orkney
Nigel.firth@nhs.net
NHS Lanarkshire Hina Sheikh - Equality and Diversity Manager
hina.sheikh@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
NHS GCC Jac Ross - Equality & Human Rights Manager
Jac.Ross@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Grampian Nigel Firth - Equality and Diversity Manager, NHS Grampian and NHS Orkney
Nigel.firth@nhs.net
NHS Forth Valley Charlene Condeco - Disability Equality and Access Lead, and Manager of Interpretation and Translation Services
FB-UHB.disabilitydepartment@nhs.net
NHS Fife The Equality and Human Rights Team
fife-uhb.equalityandhumanrights@nhs.net
NHS Eileanan Siar Mr Murdo Macleod - NHSWI Operational Diversity Lead
murdomacleod1@nhs.net
NHS Ayrshire & Arran Equality and Diversity Adviser
elaine.savory@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

College and University Plans

Educational Institution
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
University of Aberdeen
BSL Video
Plan Document
Abertay University
BSL Video
Plan Document
Ayrshire College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Borders College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Dumfries and Galloway College
BSL Video
Plan Document
University of Dundee
BSL Video
Plan Document
Dundee and Angus College
BSL Video
Plan Document

Educational Institution
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Edinburgh College
BSL Video
Plan Document
University of Edinburgh
BSL Video
Plan Document
Edinburgh Napier
BSL Video
Plan Document
University of Glasgow
BSL Video
Plan Document
Glasgow Caledonian University
BSL Video
Plan Document
Heriot Watt University
BSL Video
Plan Document
University of the Highlands and Islands
BSL Video
Plan Document
Fife College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Forth Valley College
BSL Video
Plan Document
City of Glasgow College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Glasgow Clyde College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Glasgow Kelvin College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Glasgow School of Art
BSL Video
Plan Document

Educational Institution
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
New College Lanarkshire
BSL Video
Plan Document
Newbattle Abbey College
BSL Video
Plan Document
North East Scotland College
BSL Video
Plan Document
Open University in Scotland
BSL Video
Plan Document

Educational Institution
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Queen Margaret University
BSL Video
Plan Document
Robert Gordon University
BSL Video
Plan Document
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
BSL Video
Plan Document
South Lanarkshire College
BSL Video
Plan Document
SRUC
BSL Video
Plan Document
St Andrews University
BSL Video
Plan Document
Strathclyde University
BSL Video
Plan Document
University of Stirling
BSL Video
Plan Document

Educational Institution
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
West College Scotland
BSL Video
Plan Document
West Lothian College
TBC
Plan Document
University of the West of Scotland
BSL Video
Plan Document

Educational Institution Name and Role Contact Information
University of Aberdeen Janine Chalmers
Equality and Diversity Advisor
janine.chalmers@abdn.ac.uk
01224 273883
Abertay University James Nicholson
Director of Student Services
j.nicholson@abertay.ac.uk
01382 308094
Ayrshire College Doreen Wales
Head of Inclusive Learning
doreen.wales@ayrshire.ac.uk
01563 523501 ext. 5356
Borders College Clare Nairn
Head of Student Services
cnairn@borderscollege.ac.uk
01896 662562
City of Glasgow College Dianne Gallacher
Head of Student Development
dianne.gallacher@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk
0141 375 5363
Dumfries and Galloway College Sue Livermore
Equality and Diversity Officer
livermores@dumgal.ac.uk
01387 734258 ext. 4258
Dundee and Angus College Sarah Thom
Student Services Manager
s.thom@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
01241 432705 / 01382 834940
Edinburgh College Craig Gammack
Learning Support Team Leader
craig.gammack@edinburghcollege.ac.uk
0131 297 8626
Edinburgh Napier University Mark Wilkinson
Head of Student Wellbeing and Inclusion
m.wilkinson@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 2902
University of Edinburgh Gavin Douglas
Deputy Secretary of Student Experience
bslplan@ed.ac.uk
Fife College Michelle Sweeney
Inclusion Manager
michellesweeney@fife.ac.uk
01592 223 165 ext. 3165
Forth Valley College Anna Vogt anna.vogt@forthvalley.ac.uk
01324 403113
Glasgow Caledonian University Adrian Lui
Equality and Diversity Advisor
a.lui@gcu.ac.uk
0141 273 1356
Glasgow Clyde College Caroline Hutchison TBC
Glasgow Kelvin College Patricia Currie
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
pcurrie@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk
Glasgow School of Art Scott Parsons
Director of Strategy and Marketing
s.parsons@gsa.ac.uk
0141 566 1440
University of Glasgow Mhairi Taylor
Equality and Diversity Manager
mhairi.taylor@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 330 4714
University of the Highlands and Islands Lyndsay MacColl
Student Support Manager
lyndsay.maccoll@uhi.ac.uk
01463 279 276
New College Lanarkshire Gayle Gallacher
Educational Support Manager
gayle.gallacher@nclan.ac.uk
01698 232292
Newbattle Abbey College Gemma Robertson
Equalities Officer
gemmarobertson@newbattleabbeycollege.ac.uk
0131 663 1921
North East Scotland College Robin McGregor
Director of Learning (Enhancement, Support and Fraserburgh Futures)
r.mcgregor@nescol.ac.uk
01224 612081
Open University in Scotland Kate Signorini
Depute Director (Strategy, Planning and Resources)

Jiten Patel
Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
kate.signorini@open.ac.uk


jiten.patel@open.ac.uk
Queen Margaret University Dr Iliyan Stefanov
Head of Student Services
istefanov@qmu.ac.uk
0131 474 0000
Robert Gordon University Annette Davidson
Inclusion Manager
a.davidson@rgu.ac.uk
01224 262142
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland Roz Caplan
Equality and Diversity Officer

Rita McDade
Sign Language Interpreter Coordinator
r.caplan@rcs.ac.uk


r.mcdade@rcs.ac.uk
Scotland’s Rural College Alison Boyle
Learner Engagement Manager
alison.boyle@sruc.ac.uk
01334 658 839
South Lanarkshire College Pauline Heeley
Curriculum Manager Learning Development
pauline.heeley@slc.ac.uk
01355 807334
University of St Andrews Suhki Bains
Head of Equality and Diversity
diversity@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of Stirling Edna Docherty
Policy and Planning Officer
hd2@stir.ac.uk
University of Strathclyde Ann Duncan
Head of Service, Disability and Wellbeing Service

Annie McLaughlin
Equality and Diversity Manager
disability-wellbeing@strath.ac.uk


annie.mclaughlin@strath.ac.uk
University of the West of Scotland Marla Baird
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator
marla.baird@uws.ac.uk
0141 848 3293 ext. 3293
West College Scotland Cathy MacNab
Director of Quality, Learning and Teaching
cathy.macnab@wcs.ac.uk
West Lothian College Jenny Stalker
Head of Quality and Learner Services
jstalker@west-lothian.ac.uk
01506 418181

Other Public Body Plans

Public Body
Link to BSL version
Link to Plan
Revenue Scotland
BSL Video
Plan Document
Keeper of the Registers of Scotland
TBC
Plan Document
National Records of Scotland
BSL Video
Plan Document
Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service
BSL Video
Plan Document
OSCR
BSL Video
Plan Document